Slideshow Administration

Aldwickbury School

Contact Us

Aldwickbury School

Wheathampstead Road

Harpenden

Hertfordshire

AL5 1AD

Telephone: 01582 713022
Fax: 01582 767696
Mr V Hales Headmaster head@aldwickbury.org.uk
Mrs J.Felgueiras Headmaster’s Secretary j.felgueiras@aldwickbury.org.uk
Mrs E Warrington Registrarregistrar@aldwickbury.org.uk
Mrs V Pattison School Secretaryv.pattison@aldwickbury.org.uk
Mrs J Hill Bursarj.hill@aldwickbury.org.uk
Mrs A Latimer Head of Pre-Prepa.latimer@aldwickbury.org.uk
Mrs J Riley Pre-Prep Secretary pre-prep.admin@aldwickbury.org.uk
Web site 

    www.aldwickburyschool.org.uk

The Prep School Office is open

During Term Time 8.00am – 5.30pm
During School Holidays 9.00am – 4.30pm
You can also follow us on Twitter @aldwickbury

For all enquiries regarding Aldwickbury Friends Association e mail afa@aldwickbury.org.uk

Aldwickbury School

In This Section